Blue In Green

from by Maxwell Owin

/

about

FRUITS & FLOWERS

maxwellowinmusic.co.uk
soundcloud.com/maxwellowin

//////////////////////////////////

Featuring:

Jake Long - Drums soundcloud.com/jakelongmusic
Rosie Turton - Trombone soundcloud.com/rosieturton
Oscar Laurence - Guitar soundcloud.com/oscarlaurence
Claude Petersen - Tenor sax soundcloud.com/claudepietersen
George Winston - alto sax
Joe Armon-Jones - synth soundcloud.com/joe-armon-jones

Visuals by Maxwell Owin & Sam Rigal

Mastered by Ben Hayes soundcloud.com/benhayes

thanks to:
Rago Foot soundcloud.com/ragofoot
Kiran Kai soundcloud.com/kirankai
Steez soundcloud.com/welcometosteez
brainchild 2016.brainchildfestival.co.uk
Madi
and
Ro

This is dedicated to the times at Tanners Hill.

lyrics

W*8 + TING =(Games)

credits

from Fruits And Flowers, released January 4, 2016
Featuring:

Jake Long - Drums soundcloud.com/jakelongmusic
Rosie Turton - Trombone soundcloud.com/rosieturton
Oscar Laurence - Guitar soundcloud.com/oscarlaurence
Claude Petersen - Tenor sax soundcloud.com/claudepietersen
George Winston - alto sax
Joe Armon-Jones - synth soundcloud.com/joe-armon-jones

Visuals by Maxwell Owin & Sam Rigal

Mastered by Ben Hayes soundcloud.com/benhayes

thanks to:
Rago Foot soundcloud.com/ragofoot
Kiran Kai soundcloud.com/kirankai
Steez soundcloud.com/welcometosteez
brainchild 2016.brainchildfestival.co.uk
Madi
and
Ro

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Maxwell Owin UK

Est 1993
Student of Sound
SONIC VERESE
maxwellowinmusic.co.uk

contact / help

Contact Maxwell Owin

Streaming and
Download help